Contact the Leaders

Chartered Organization Representative:

David Barringer


Home Phone: 513-781-4486

Cell Phone: 513-340-1434

Pack Committee Chair:

Anders L. Lindquist


Home: 513-900-9690

Cell: 513-560-5092

Pack Treasurer:

John DeHart


Home: 513-248-0644

Cell: 859-638-5785

Pack Trainer:

Position Vacant


Justin Wright


Phone: 513-266-5665

Assistant Cubmaster:


Advancement Chair:

Angie McClugen


Home: 513-625-2154

Cell: 513-317-4803

Den Leaders:

Lion Leaders: (All Parents are Leaders for Lions)

Tiger Den Leaders:

Den 14 (Previously Den 7): Tara Bramlett, Nathan Bramlett

Den 9: Tara Bramlett

Wolf Den Leaders:

Den 3: Anders Lindquist, David Reynolds, Geoff Pattison, Geoff Schwerzler

Den 7: Amanda Stowbridge, Ben Crooks

Den 8: Joan Hickey, Amanda Strowbridge, Ben Crooks

Bear Den Leaders:

Den 4: Bill Mason, Justin Wright, Robert Edmonds

Den 5: Charlie Russell, John DeHart

Webelos Den Leaders:

Den 10: Erik Stults, Angie McClughen, Neil McClughen

Den 6 is now merged with Den 10: Steve Mitchell, Stephaine Allen

Webelos Arrow of Light Den Leaders:

Den 1: Andy Lawrence, Ben Crooks, Jessica Stults, Shea Lawrence

Den 11: Andy Lawrence, Ben Crooks, Jessica Stults